HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 06 AUGUST2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
6	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
9	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	After No.3 & 6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
13	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
14	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
15	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice

16	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
17	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
21	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
22	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
23	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
24	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
26	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)